The 5-Second Trick For denver marijuana store

five.     As soon as all relevant inspections have already been finished and authorized, convey a copy of a legitimate State License or modify of location permit While using the new deal with to Denver Excise & Licenses.

For premises situated in some other neighborhoods in Denver, the ‘community into account’ is set by counting 5 blocks within the proposed place on the north, 5 blocks to the south, 5 blocks for the east and five blocks on the west.

Upon submission of the modification of premises software, applicants will likely be needed to pay out a $150 rate per license. Checks should be built payable to the "Supervisor of Finance". Town also accepts Visa, Mastercard, Learn, and dollars payments.                                   

Denver marijuana company licenses are valid for one particular yr. Enterprises are required to renew their license within just 60 days previous to its expiration date.

The name, phone variety, and email deal with of the person affiliated With all the applicant who's accountable for community outreach and engagement.

The map at The underside of the webpage displays Lively professional medical marijuana Centre and retail marijuana store licenses.

Copy of Burglar Alarm Monitoring Contract (must be legitimate for twelve months, or involve penned verification within the checking corporation dated in the final sixty days verifying which the contract remains to be in result)

Be sure to Take note – look at here now The criteria for successully completing a transfer of area why not check here have a short while ago changed With all the passage of Council Bill 16-0291. We strongly endorse you seek out lawful council to make sure compliance Using the law.

4.     Just after any hearing necessities are met, the MED will likely be notified they may perhaps accept a corresponding modify of site software.

Be sure to Be at liberty to succeed in out to marijuanainfo@denvergov.org with any supplemental issues you have got

Leisure marijuana stores are open up for small business. Any one 21 decades of sites age or older is allowed to have up to one ounce of marijuana in Colorado. This is certainly your correct as outlined via the Colorado Constitution, whether or not the town or county permits or bans leisure stores.

Composed procedures and techniques to well timed deal with any problems or issues expressed by citizens and firms within the neighborhood surrounding the accredited premises.

3. As soon as the standard Manage review is full, the MED will be notified they may well acknowledge a corresponding modification of premises software.

A quick guideline which include multi-company frequent marijuana enterprise inspection specifications are available here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *